Circleville Ohio
The Pumpkin Show
City of Circleville, Ohio
Home
Departments
Commissions & Committees
Contact Us
Space
*
*
Back
LINE
List All Staff Members
LINE
Elected Officials
LINE
Auditor's Office
LINE
CGTV-9
LINE
Council
LINE
FIRE & EMS
LINE
Grant Department
LINE
Human Resources
LINE
Law Director
LINE
Mayor's Office
LINE
Police
LINE
Public Safety
LINE
Public Service
LINE
Public Utilities
LINE
*
Staff Directory
Search:   

First Name 
Last Name 
Title 
Phone #  Department 
Email 
Chris  Cupp  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Chris.Cupp@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Chuck  Boltenhouse  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Chuck.Boltenhouse@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Craig  McLaughlin  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Craig.McLaughlin@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Dane  Patterson  Street Superintendent  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Dane.Patterson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
James  McNeal III  Maintenance Worker   (740) 477-8224  Public Service  james.mcneal@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Jay  Nichols  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  jay.nichols@ci.circleville.oh.us  
John  Ankrom  Service Director  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  John.Ankrom@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kyle   Kirkpatrick  Maintenance Worker I    Public Service  kyle.kirkpatrick@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Matthew  Noble  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8204  Public Service  Matt.Noble@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Tyler  Sowers  Maintenance Worker I    Public Service  tyler.sowers@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Valerie  Goeller  Administrative Assistant  (740) 477-8253  Public Service  Valerie.Goeller@ci.circleville.oh.us  



printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version


PC