Circleville Ohio
The Pumpkin Show
City of Circleville, Ohio
Home
Departments
Commissions & Committees
Contact Us
Space
*
*
Back
LINE
List All Staff Members
LINE
Elected Officials
LINE
Auditor's Office
LINE
CGTV-5
LINE
Council
LINE
FIRE & EMS
LINE
Grant Department
LINE
Human Resources
LINE
Law Director
LINE
Mayor's Office
LINE
Police
LINE
Public Safety
LINE
Public Service
LINE
Public Utilities
LINE
*
Staff Directory
Search:   

First Name 
Last Name 
Title 
Phone #  Department 
Email 
Amie  Vanover  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Amie.Vanover@circlevillefire.net  
Andrew  Durr  PT FF/EMT  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Andrew.Durr@circlevillefire.net  
Anthony  Busellato  PT Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Anthony.Busellato@circlevillefire.nt  
Arron  Kerns  Lieutenant  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Arron.Kerns@circlevillefire.net  
Barry  Keller  2nd Ward  (740) 477-2929   Elected Officials  Barry.Keller@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Becky  Staresina  Typist  (740) 477-2551 ext. 5052  Public Service  Becky.Staresina@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Ben  Reed  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Ben.Reed@circlevillefire.net  
Bradley  Rankin  Lieutenant  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Brad.Rankin@circlevillefire.net  
Brent  Bowers  Treasurer  (740)477-8244   Elected Officials  Brent.Bowers@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Brian  Frost  WWTP Operator  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Brian.Frost@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Bryan  McKee  WWTP Superintendent  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Bryan.McKee@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Candace  Fulton  Communications Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Charles  McCarty  WWTP Maintenance Technician  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Charles.McCarty@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Chris  Cupp  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Chris.Cupp@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Christopher  Conley  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Christopher.Conley@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Chuck  Boltenhouse  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Chuck.Boltenhouse@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Cory  Kerns  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Cory.Kerns@circlevillefire.net  
Craig  McLaughlin  Public Service Foreman  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Craig.McLaughlin@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Dale  Haning  Police Officer  (740) 477-8221  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Dane  Patterson  Street Superintendent  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  Dane.Patterson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Daniel  Cain  PT Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Daniel.Cain@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Daniel  Puckett  ENT Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Daniel.Puckett@circlevillefire.net  
David  Crawford  Council President  (740) 477-2393   Elected Officials  Linda.Chancey@ci.circleville.oh.us  
David  Crawford  Council President  (740) 477-2393  Council  Linda.Chancey@ci.circleville.oh.us  
David  Robertson  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  David.Robertson@circlevillefire.net  
Debby  Hammond  Account Clerk  (740) 477-8206  Auditor's Office  Debby.Hammond@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Don  McIlroy  Mayor  (740) 477-2551  Mayor's Office  Don.McIlroy@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Donald  McIlroy  Mayor  (740)477-2551   Elected Officials  Don.McIlroy@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Donna  Downs  Account Clerk  (740) 477-8255  Public Utilities  Donna.Downs@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Dorcas  Morrow  At Large  (740) 474-2637  Council  Dorcas.Morrow@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Dorcas  Morrow  Council At Large  (740)474-2367   Elected Officials  dorcas.morrow@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Doug  Hartsaugh  WWTP Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Doug.Hartsaugh@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Douglas  Anderson  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Dr. Gary  Gillen  (County Appointment)      
Eric  Kistler  PT Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Eric.Kistler@circlevillefire.net  
Gabriel  Carpenter  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Gary   Kenworthy  Law Director  (740) 477-2536   Elected Officials  LawDirector@rrohio.com  
Gary  Kenworthy  Law Director  (740) 477-8226  Law Director  LawDirector@rrohio.com  
Gayle  Spangler  City Auditor  (740) 477-8220  Auditor's Office  Gayle.Spangler@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Gayle  Spangler  City Auditor  (740) 477-8220   Elected Officials  Gayle.Spangler@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Harold Wayne  Gray Jr.   Police Chief  (740) 477-8221  Police  ChiefGray@circlevillepolice.com  
Harry  Canfield  Civil Service Member  (740) 477-1731  Human Resources/
Civil Service Commission
  
Harry.Canfield@ci.circleville.oh.us  
J. Eric  Jones  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Eric.Jones@circlevillefire.net  
J.R.  Davis  CGTV5 Volunteer  (740) 477-3235  CGTV-5  cgtv5@ci.circleville.oh.us  
James  McNeal III  Maintenance Worker   (740) 477-8224  Public Service  james.mcneal@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Jason  Eckley  Deputy Auditor  740-477-2551  Auditor's Office  Jason.Eckley@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Jay  Nichols  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  jay.nichols@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Jeffrey  Moorehead  Lieutenant  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Jeff.Moorehead@circlevillefire.net  
Jeffrey  Wise  Captain  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Jeff.Wise@circlevillefire.net  
Jodi  Chapman  Typist II  (740) 477-8221  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Joey  Eveland  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Joey.Eveland@circlevillefire.net  
John  Ankrom  Service Director  (740) 477-8224  Public Service  John.Ankrom@ci.circleville.oh.us  
John   Prince  Civil Service Member  (740) 477-1731  Human Resources/
Civil Service Commission
  
John.Prince@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Jon  Farrelly  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Josh  Anderson  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Josh.Anderson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Ken  Kline  WTP Operator  (740) 477-8242  Public Utilities/
Water Treatment Plant
  
Ken.Kline@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kenneth  Fisher  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Kenneth  Parker  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Kenneth.Parker@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kevin  Cunningham  Probationary Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Kevin.Cunningham@circlevillefire.net  
Kirk  Edgington  Captain  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Kirk.Edgington@circlevillefire.net  
Kyle  Kennedy  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Kyle.Kennedy@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kyle   Kirkpatrick  Maintenance Worker I    Public Service  kyle.kirkpatrick@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kyle  Leasure  Maintenance Worker  740-477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Kyle.Leasure@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Kyle  Meyer  PT Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Kyle.Meyer@circlevillefire.net  
Linda  Chancey  Clerk of Council  (740) 420-0482  Council  Linda.Chancey@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Lisa  Coombs  Communications Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Lora  Stroup  Part Time Account Clerk  740-477-8255  Public Utilities  Lora.Stroup@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Marc  Zingarelli  Captain  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Marc.Zingarelli@circlevillefire.net  
Mark  Merkle  Custodian  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Mark  Taylor  (County Appointment)      
Matthew  Hafey  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Matthew  Noble  Maintenance Worker  (740) 477-8204  Public Service  Matt.Noble@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Max  Rothgeb  WWTP Operator  7404778230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Max.Rothgeb@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Melanie  Strassel  Account Clerk  (740) 477-8220  Auditor's Office  Melanie.Strassel@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Melanie  Strassel  Administrative Assistant  (740) 477-8220 ext 5599  Grant Department  Melanie.Strassel@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Michael  Miller  PT Entry FF/EMT  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Michael.Miller@circlevillefire.net  
Michael  Smith, Jr.  WTP Operator  (740) 477-8242  Public Utilities/
Water Treatment Plant
  
Michael.Smith@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Mike  Logan  1st Ward  740-474-1066  Council  Mike.Logan@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Mike   Logan  1st Ward  (740)477-1066   Elected Officials  m_logan55@yahoo.com  
Nathan  Anderson  Director of Public Utilities  (740) 477-2551  Public Utilities  Nathan.Anderson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Pat  Sarosi        
Patrick  Schlotzhauer  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Philipp  Roar, Jr.  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Ragene  Pinson  Administrative Assistant  (740) 477-8234  Public Utilities  Ragene.Pinson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Randy  Arledge  WTP Operator  (740) 477-8242  Public Utilities/
Water Treatment Plant
  
Randy.Arledge@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Ray  Nance  CGTV5 Volunteer  (740) 477-3235  CGTV-5  cgtv5@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Richard  Gerhardt  Civil Service Chairman  (740) 477-1731  Human Resources/
Civil Service Commission
  
Richard.Gerhardt@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Richard  Wietelmann  Water/Sewer Shop Superintendent  (740) 477-8250  Public Utilities/
Water Shop
  
Richard.Wietelmann@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Robert  Chamberlain  Police Sergeant  (740) 477-8221  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Robert  Chapman  Police Sergeant  (740) 420-8938  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Robert  Johnson  WTP Operator  (740) 477-8242  Public Utilities/
Water Treatment Plant
  
Robert.Johnson@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Robert  Liston  Police Officer  (740) 477-8221  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Rod  Shasteen        
Rodney  Rhymer  WWTP Operator  740-477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Rodney.Rhymer@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Ron  Stephens  WTP Superintendent  (740) 477-8242  Public Utilities/
Water Treatment Plant
  
Ron.Stephens@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Ruth  Strawser  WWTP Operator  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Ruth.Strawser@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Sally  Wallace  Secretary  (740) 477-8226  Law Director  LawDirector@rrohio.com  
Sara  Hempstead  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Scot  Burbacher        
Scott  Cavanaugh  Firefighter  (740) 474-3333  FIRE & EMS  Scott.Cavanaugh@circlevillefire.net  
Sharon  Schall  Grant Administrator  (740) 477-8200 ext 5599  Grant Department  schallsa@hotmail.com  
Shawn  Baer  Administrative Sergeant  (740) 477-1420  Police  SgtBaer@circlevillepolice.com  
Sid  Liming  Director of Cablevision  (740) 477-3235  CGTV-5  Sid.Liming@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Sister Monica  Justinger  4th Ward  740-474-8861   Elected Officials  Monica.Justinger@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Stephanie  Kinser  Communications Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Stephen  Harger  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Tammy  Bowers  At Large  (740) 474-2570  Council  bowerst@hotmail.com  
Tammy  Bowers  Council At Large  (740) 474-2570   Elected Officials  501 N. Pickaway Street  
Terri  Carter  Civil Service Secretary  (740) 477-1731  Human Resources/
Civil Service Commission
  
Terri.Carter@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Thomas  Royster  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Tim  Tener  Fire Chief  (740) 477-8252  FIRE & EMS  ChiefTener@circlevillefire.net  
Timothy  Myers  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Todd  Brady  3rd Ward  740-474-9192   Elected Officials  todd.brady@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Todd  Brady  3rd Ward  740-474-9192  Council  todd.brady@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Todd  Jones  WWTP Lab Technician  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Todd.Jones@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Tom  Hamman  Director of Public Safety  (740) 477-2551  Public Safety  Tom.Hamman@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Tom  Spring  At Large  740-474-8157   Elected Officials  Tom.Spring@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Tonyea  Adams  Secretary  (740) 477-8221  Police  TAdams@circlevillepolice.com  
Travis  McKinney  Police Officer  (740) 477-8208  Police  cpd@circlevillepolice.com  
Troy  Rieder  WWTP Operator  (740) 477-8230  Public Utilities/
Wastewater Treatment Plant
  
Troy.Rieder@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Tyler  Sowers  Maintenance Worker I    Public Service  tyler.sowers@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Valerie  Dilley  Human Resources Assistant  (740) 477-2551  Human Resources  Valerie.Dilley@ci.circleville.oh.us  
Valerie  Goeller  Administrative Assistant  (740) 477-8253  Public Service  Valerie.Goeller@ci.circleville.oh.us  



printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version


PC