Circleville Ohio
The Pumpkin Show
City of Circleville, Ohio
Home
Departments
Commissions & Committees
Contact Us
Space
*
*
Back to Homepage
LINE
*
SPACER*
We want to hear from you!
Be sure and include your email address on the contact form below if you would like an email response!

Auditor's Office
Address: 133 South Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740) 477-8220
Fax: (740) 477-8235
Email: Gayle.Spangler@ci.circleville.oh.us

CGTV-5
Address: 127 South Court Street, 3rd Floor
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-3235
Fax: (740)477-5941
Email: CGTV5@ci.circleville.oh.us

Council
Address: 127 South Court Street
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740)420-0482
Email: linda.chancey@ci.circleville.oh.us

FIRE & EMS
Address: 586 North Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)474-3333
Fax: (740)474-3488
Email: ChiefTener@Circlevillefire.net

Grant Department
Address: 133 South Court Street, 3rd Floor
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-8200 ext 5599
Fax: (740)420-3183
Email: schallsa@hotmail.com

Human Resources
Address: 104 E. Franklin Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-2551 ext 5055
Fax: (740)477-5829
Email: Valerie.Dilley@ci.circleville.oh.us

Income Tax
Address: 129 South Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-8254
Fax: (740)477-5941
Email: Jason.Eckley@ci.circleville.oh.us

Law Director
Address: 443 North Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-8226
Fax: (740)477-6971
Email: LawDirector@rrohio.com

Mayor's Office
Address: 130 South Court Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-2551
Fax: (740)477-8247
Email: Don.McIlroy@ci.circleville.oh.us

Municipal Court
Address: 151 E. Franklin Street, 2nd Floor
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740) 474-3171
Fax: (740) 420-3041
Email: clerk@circlevillecourt.com

Parks and Recreation
Address: 104 East Franklin Street
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740) 474-9502
Fax: (740) 477-8247
Email: Becky.Staresina@ci.circleville.oh.us

Public Safety
Address: 130 South Court Street
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: (740)477-2551 ext. 5057
Fax: (740)477-8247
Email: Tom.Hamman@ci.circleville.oh.us

Public Service
Address: 104 East Franklin Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-8224
Fax: (740)477-8247
Email: Valerie.Goeller@ci.circleville.oh.us

Public Utilities
Address: 108 E. Franklin Street
Circleville, Ohio 43113
Phone: (740)477-8255
Fax: (740)477-8283
Email: Ragene.Pinson@ci.circleville.oh.us

Important Numbers
Elected Officials   Brent Bowers   Treasurer  (740)477-8244  Brent.Bowers@ci.circleville.oh.us 
FIRE & EMS   Chief Tim J. Tener   Fire Chief  (740)477-8252  ChiefTener@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Police   Chief Wayne Gray   Police Chief  (740)477-8221  ChiefGray@circlevillepolice.com 
Mayor's Office   Don McIlroy   Mayor  (740)477-2551  Don.McIlroy@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Auditor's Office   Gayle Spangler   Auditor  (740)477-8220  Gayle.Spangler@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Income Tax   Jason Eckley   Deputy Auditor  (740)477-8210  Jason.Eckley@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Public Service   John Ankrom   Director of Public Service  (740)477-8224  John.Ankrom@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Council   Linda Chancey   Clerk of Council  (740)420-0482  Linda.Chancey@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Public Utilities   Nathan Anderson   Director of Public Utilities  (740)477-2551  Nathan.Anderson@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Civil Service Commission   Richard Gerhardt   Civil Service Chairman  (740)477-1731  Richard.Gerhardt@ci.circleville.oh.us 
CGTV-5   Sid Liming   Director of Cablevision  (740)477-3235  CGTV5@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Public Safety   Tom Hamman   Director of Public Safety  (740)474-3333  Tom.Hamman@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Parks and Recreation   Vacant   Director of Parks and Recreation  (740)474-8253  Becky.Staresina@ci.circleville.oh.us 
Human Resources   Vacant   Director of Human Resources   (740)474-9601  Valerie.Dilley@ci.circleville.oh.us 

Contact Form
Name:
Email Address:
Subject of Email:
Nature of your comment:
I would like an e-mail response: yes no
Suggestion:

   




printer friendly versionPrinter friendly version


PC